Super Team

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom
DateName of event
April 2014
Thursday 04/24/2014THURSDAY LIVE ( 95.7 LIVE WITH BOB THOMAS)
Friday 04/25/2014Fortune 500 ENT&ShyDontLie ENT Presents Fashion-Foreign-Fridays
Saturday 04/26/2014VA LIVE - Stylish Saturdays - with a Touch of Class Hosted KoJac
Sunday 04/27/2014JAZZ & SOUL FOOD SUNDAYS
Tuesday 04/29/2014Bikers Night & Karaoke Time! Every Tuesday Night
Wednesday 04/30/2014The Social Networking & Open MIC
May 2014
Thursday 05/01/2014THURSDAY LIVE ( 95.7 LIVE WITH BOB THOMAS)
Friday 05/02/2014Fortune 500 ENT&ShyDontLie ENT Presents Fashion-Foreign-Fridays
Saturday 05/03/2014MAYWEATHER & MAIDANA BOXING
Sunday 05/04/2014National Recording Artist "PLIES"
Saturday 05/10/2014VA LIVE - Stylish Saturdays - with a Touch of Class Hosted KoJac